Rowupdating no Hot free kinkychat

Rated 3.83/5 based on 606 customer reviews

Add(New Data Column("Col1_PH", Get Type(String))) dt. Add(New Data Column("Col1_APH", Get Type(String))) dt. Binding form controls is mostly a simple matter of attaching a Data Source and setting your controls to reference the correct field in the Data Source. Binding a Grid View control can sometimes get tricky when using the Visual Studio editor, especially when working with Drop Down List controls within the grid. Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt.

rowupdating no-27

rowupdating no-12

The sample I carved out is referenced below but I don't know if, after a row updating event has completed, I can use the newly updated variables with a stored procedure. We will find the actual cause, for which the Row Updating Event behaves abnormal. LOL Each time through the code behind I was loading and binding my product table.I had bind several column from datatable into one single column of the gridview. The following is the aspx code: Private Sub Create Data Table() Dim cmd As New System. Bind Data() End Sub Protected Sub Grid View1_Row Updating(By Val sender As Object, By Val e As Grid View Update Event Args) 'Retrieve the table from the session object. using the grid view row find control method you can get the control and its values. Data Bind() 'Persist the table in the Session object. Close() End Using End Sub Protected Sub Grid View1_Row Editing(By Val sender As Object, By Val e As Grid View Edit Event Args) 'Set the edit index. Bind Data() End Sub Protected Sub Grid View1_Row Canceling Edit(By Val sender As Object, By Val e As Grid View Cancel Edit Event Args) 'Reset the edit index. Edit Index = -1 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Bind Data() End Sub Hi You will have the selected row index while you perform editing or updating on grid view row. Find Control("Col1_Start Time1") as Time Selector; from above you will get the value for the selector control.

Leave a Reply